Bucket List

For those of you that don’t know a bucket list is a list of places and things you want to see and achieve before you “kick the bucket” 🌷

I have written many but I always seem to loose them or change them so I decided to make one on my blog 😊

It mostly consists on travel and places to go but anyway…

  • See all 7 wonders of the world

  • Go scuba diving with sharks

  • Run a marathon

  • Find a four leaf clover

  • Stay in an ice hotel in Sweden

  • Hike down the Grand Canyon

  • Fly in a helicopter

  • Visit Santorini in Greece

  • Go horseback riding

  • Paraglide

  • Own a star

  • Travel to an exotic island

  • Watch turtles hatch

  • Ride a camel in the desert

  • Write a book

  • Learn a Language

I hope my bucket list has inspired some of you 🌻 Let me know if you have any cool suggestions I could add 🌍

Leave a Reply

