Back in Time Movies

Heyy 💙

Don’t you just love watching old movies ? 🎞 I do.

So for today’s post I decided to make a list of the best “olden day” movies…

Grease

I love Greece ! Its such a cute movie with a really good story line 💫 If  you enjoy romantic musicals then this is the movie for you 🎞

Parent Trap

This is my ultimate favorite childhood movie ❣️  I have literally watched it too many times, but that does not stop me from watching it again ! Its a great family movie that has lots of laughs

10 Things I Hate About You

Suck a good chick flick 👼🏼 This movie puts me in suck a good mood 👸🏼 I recommend this as a ‘cheerer upper’ for when ever you are having a bad day

Titanic

So everyone has heard about this movie 🛳  Probably one of the best love stories ever made 💗 It will most likely leave you in tears {like me} so make sure you have some tissues 🤧

How to Loose a Guy in 10 Days

This movie is life !!! if you haven’t seen it please do yourself a favor and watch it as you wont stop laughing 😹

Mama Mia

I am not a big fan of musicals but this is my exception 🎶 I love the vibe you get while watching this movie it makes me so jolly 😸 This movie is the reason i want to go to Greece 🌍

Sherlock Holmes

Mystery 🔎 I love this genre! This movie is by far my favorite mystery film as it’s full of twists and ending is unpredictable 👐🏼 Which is hard to find in movies these days

The Prestige

Here is another very good unpredictable mystery/thriller which will get you to think 💭 I was so surprised when I watched the end ! Definitely a must see !!

So there you have it some Back in time Classics 📽 I hope you will enjoy them ! Have any more suggestions for me ? Comment Below ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Leah xx

Leave a Reply

